Now is the time to get your home blessed. Contact Fr. Samuel to set your appointment

Parish Leadership

Parish Priest


Rev. Fr. Samuel Rith-Najarian

Parish Council


The Parish Council is elected by parish members at the annual Parish Assembly meeting.

The 2019 Parish Council:

Hagop Sarkissian – Chair           

Daniel Zalinov        - Vice Chair

Charlie Diman      - Treasurer  

Donna Loutigian  - Secretary

Ara Yessayan    - Asst. Treasurer

Anni Dichoian       - Asst. Secretary

Anna Apelian  - Advisor

Sonia Bagdasarian       - Advisor

Mher Saribekyan  - Advisor